Teen Officers 2018-2019

President- Kayla Smith

Vice President -Srina Lacey

Recording Secretary- Raegan Ewing

Corresponding Secretary- Hailey Daniels

Treasurer/Financial Secretary-Charles Lewis


Teen Editor, TBD 

Teen Parliamentarian, TBD

Teen Sergeant-at-Arms - Appointed, TBD

Teen Community Service Chair – Appointed, TBD

Teen Legislative Chair—Appointed, TBD 





Copyright of  Jack and Jill of America, Inc. Western Maryland Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software